sleepy eyes smile

We were pale skin against matching skin
My pink lips pressing a small kiss
to the tip of his strong freckled nose
I raise my body above his
His scratchy chin resting atop my breasts
Knees hug ribcage
Firm yet pliant
His hands roam my backside
Sliding in gentle motion
From shoulder blades
Creeping down to thighs
I held myself barely still
Aching for more
Yet teasing
Running fingertips through cropped hair

My body holding no longer
Gliding my hips to meet his
Connecting sweet bliss
My mouth pulled to his
Quick and demanding
Breasts tickled in his light chest hair
Holding onto me still
He pulled us both sitting erect
My legs wrapped around him
Heels ground into bed covers

His hand found my hair
Twisting and gripping
So hard my neck
Cocked back
Eyes met just a moment
Before he ravaged my neck
His teeth making their way
From the base
To ear lobe

My gasps roughing his hair
Against my lips
Fingernails finding biceps
No resisting
The waves crashing inside
My eyes fluttered
To find his
Slightly crinkle at the edges
While his lips slowly upturned
Relief in the release…

Posted on February 3, 2011, in Poetry and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Phew…I’m breathless…such a provocative piece…it’s like I’m there with you…

Leave a Reply

