tangled web

I had mentioned in a previous post, that a former boyfriend and I did slightly crazy things together. Here’s what started it all:

We worked together and I had a little crush. He had shown interest but never came right out and hit on me. I also knew that he had been seeing someone else we worked with, but as far as I knew it was a “friends with benefits” situation. One night outside of work, I saw him downtown. He came to the window of my car and was chatting with me and a friend. The boldness of my nature appeared, me blurting out, “Kiss me.” Which he did of course, and it was great from what I recall. Always cool and collected he told us bye and left.

A few days later, he called and invited me to come over to his place. I got there and he had a male friend there. Which was no problem in my eyes as I’ve always liked male attention. He had moved into the apartment recently and had no couch. The three of us sat on the floor, me between them, listening to music and just talking.

Next thing I know, the girl he was “friends” with showed up. She appeared a tad put off by my being there, especially sitting next to him. Almost as a dog marking territory, she shoved herself between he and I. I found the situation pretty amusing because I obviously didn’t feel as strongly about it as she did. I have a vague memory of the night, so I can’t say exactly how it happened, but…

I ended up flat on the floor, on my back. I exchanged kisses with both guys on either side of me. The girl, pulled my pants off and ate me out. Fingering me all the while. *Other than kissing this is my only girl experience.* The guys were on each of my breasts, licking, sucking and squeezing. I won’t lie, being the center of attention was incredible! Three people lusting over me, it was a completely new experience.

She and I eventually took turns sucking both of the guys off. The rest is history. The main guy and I continued seeing each other. Pretty much until both of our restless natures got the better of us, and I left him…

Posted on February 14, 2011, in Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. What a great post! I couldn’t help wondering how the situation evolved from the initial tension with the girfriend into the sex. Was there an icebreaker?

    Can’t wait to read more!

    • I really can’t remember how it came about. I have horrible memory problems Woody! I do have a feeling that she almost felt like she should just try and act cool with the situation by coming on to me. Because I think that’s how it started. 🙂

  2. Oh to be young again…. Lovely.

  3. Great description. Actually, I seem to have more of these encounters as I get older… Go figure!

Leave a Reply

