sigh..

I haven’t been writing much lately, I just got back from a trip. I was crazy busy the whole time, although I did get to check in on my fellow bloggers, sorry if I didn’t comment much..

Hopefully I’ll get to writing this week sometime when things get a little back to normal.

I got home late last night, I was exhausted from the trip, the hubs exhausted from cleaning before I got back. Smile We woke up fairly early this morning and wanted each other badly. We had both slept nude, so we immediately went for it. We couldn’t seem to stay apart all day, even while I was in the kitchen making breakfast, sticky dough on my hands. He came in, lifted my dress, and took me from behind, my hands braced on the counter. Every time I felt him hard against me, stabs of desire racked my body. Both feeling insatiable, we finally tired out, and are now just relaxing after dinner. Who knows, I could go for more before the night is over..

Posted on March 27, 2011, in Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Planned, premeditated, dinner-was-nice-now-let’s-go-to-bed-and-have-sex sex is nice, very nice.
    But spontaneous, i-want-her-right-now, bent-over-the-kitchen-counter-sex, that’s so hot.
    I love finding that a girl has dressed so that she’s instantly available should the ‘need’ arise.

    Great writing. Mind if i stick around and perv the rest of your log?
    (And thank you for your kind comment too My next HNT pic should be rather interesting)!

    sev x

  2. Hello Song, I really enjoyed this post – the insatiable appetite for your own partner, the reinforcing of his desire for you. I am most jaloux! Soph x

  3. Welcome home – and thanks for sharing. Seems like it was a pretty good homecoming, and the writing was perfect.

Leave a Reply

