fantasy fulfilled

The hubs has become more comfortable with his sexual dominance over me. A few nights ago, he instructed me to move to the end of the Zeppelin, legs slightly spread, face to the floor. He moved onto my legs, so that he was sitting on me, and pounded ruthlessly. My cheek rubbed into the rug, my elbows tried to hold myself in place, but it was a lost cause. He put one hand onto my shoulder blade, forcing me to keep position. The mix of the angle he was penetrating me, with the sheer intensity of his lust, caused me to scream out over and over. Only stopping to try and catch my breath a few times, I’m lucky my neighbors are apparently oblivious to my loudness. This was exactly what I have been craving, him losing himself, becoming a creature of need.

Posted on May 19, 2011, in Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. The girl next door

    Damn girl! woohoo!

  2. Holy shit, sweetie! This is hot! I love reading about how he fucks you good and hard…

  3. Sounds like a perfect experience, and who knows, perhaps your neighbors enjoy the noise. I would.

  4. So jealous it hurts! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

